HCIF Committees & Chairpersons
                                                                   2013

Archives
Wallace Tomasini
wallace.tomasini@uiowa.edu
Future Conference
Karen & Arthur Levin
hcifmemsec@gmail.com
Membership Development
Jackie Doctor
nursedoctor68@hotmail.com
     
Backmark


Finance
Perry Haviland
pahaviland@aol.com
Nominating
Arthur Levin
arthurlevin@electrinet.com
     
Bylaws
Alice Pricer
wfpricer@aol.com
Historic Homes
Paul Robertson
lprobertson@msn.com
Public Relations
Grace Graves
hmsgraves@aol.com
     
Conference Resources
Marguerite Ohland
pjohland@comcast.net
Information Technologies
Arthur Levin
hcief.it@gmail.com
Publications & Resources
Arthur Stees
art@aeroinc.com
     
Editorial
Karen Levin
hciefeditor@gmail.com
Local Exhibits Promotion
Karen Levin
klevin@electrinet.com
Scholarship
Robert Rorex
robert.rorex@uiowa.edu
     
Election
Mary Ann Harrigan
harrigan.f@sbcglobal.net
  Website
Arthur Stees
art@aeroinc.com


Powered by Surfs Global


Post a Blog